Sort:  

Thanks for Dropping by and your generous up vote. I don't have many friends from your country except my wife's ex-colleague. Now I am pleased to get to know you
I am supposed to teach her steemit after she gets her account approved.
Cheers

If you happen to come to Malaysia, I can show you around.
I will also introduce you to the Steemit community here @teammalaysia. Steemians here are very friendly
Cheers

Yeah. I think Malaysia has a huge Steemit community there. @bitrocker I think is from Malaysia. Thanks sir.

I was very busy whole day.
Yes, teammalaysia quite big ( I think about 1000 members, consist of Malaysian and expatriates who live here
bitrocker2020 is our "big brother" in team Malaysia. We have regular meet up sessions which include training/bootcamp. We do have meet-up for getting together for fun
Do let me know if you come to Malaysia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99