You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Delicious and Simple Ways to ROAST YOUR VIGGIE BITES!🍴Ideas and Recipes for Your Next Meal🥕 @Cooknbake

in #foodphotography6 years ago

oh my amazing! I love roasted veggies! I also love sautéed veggies. One of my favorites is sautéed brussel sprouts, in olive oil, minced onion, salt, pepper, a little bit of balsamic vinegar, sautee until the vinegar caramelizes, then add bacon bits with it. mmm I think that combination would work great roasted as well. Will have to try it next time, I always just sautee my brussel sprouts.

Sort:  

Ive never been a big brusse sprout fan but.... come to think of it- I havent eaten them in years! I must give them another chance! especilally with your simple recipe! Sounds yummie! Must give it a try. Thanks @mrchef111! Hope youre having a great start of the week :)

You know I wasn't a big fan either, but then my cousin who is a chef and owns a catering company, made some at our family reunion, and I was like, awesome!!! LOL I hope you are having a great start of the week as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98