You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Delicious and Simple Ways to ROAST YOUR VIGGIE BITES!🍴Ideas and Recipes for Your Next Meal🥕 @Cooknbake

You've highlighted some of my favourite veggies @cooknbake and what makes it worse...….It's tea time and haven't got anything organized yet. If I get my act together for tomorrow perhaps I'll do some roast veggies then. Nice cool weather for roast dinner. Love the look of your Paprika Herb Carrots. Might give those a go too. Many thanks for sharing healthy and interesting recipes with us.

Sort:  

The weather really is getting chillier here @trudeehunter! A hot roasted meal / dish from the oven is perfect for it! I hope you get a chance to try them out. It was a first for me with the carrots- my husband ate almost all of them when it just came out of the oven and still on the baking pan😄 I was glad he left me some for my pictures!😁

That's a great recommendation for your carrot dish @cooknbake It was kind of your husband to leave you a few for your photos (lol) But its good to know he enjoys healthy eating. He and your family are lucky to have a wife and mother prepared to look after them well with their diet. I've just prepared beef and veggie soup on my crockpot and the aromas coming from it are very appealing. (:

Ahhhh.... on a chilly day were having today, that sure does sound amazing right now! (You should post about it @trudeehunter😉) and thank you for the compliments!

Well.......it just so happens that I took photos of the process so I will get organised and post the recipe soon @cooknbake The soup was very yummy. 😋

Looking forward to see that soup recipe post @trudeehunter🤗
Have a great week!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94