You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Struggling to Meet the Forgivemyself Challenge: I am already forgiven

in #forgivemyself6 years ago

That's the good thing about being human. You change if you want, if not then be who you are and be happy about it! Forgiveness is about mind freedom but people use it to enslave themselves. About the procrastination thing, I don't think you're doing it. Somehow the things you don't like about yourself found the way to work fine and its working properly otherwise you had change them long time ago! 😅

Sort:  

Hmm...interesting. I've always pegged myself as being a bit self-defeating, but maybe I am unconsciously working things out.

I need to go to sleep and have a talk with my subconscious. We need to hash this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 67414.73
ETH 3501.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18