You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Struggling to Meet the Forgivemyself Challenge: I am already forgiven

in #forgivemyself6 years ago

Aw you are gorgeous. I wish I had your calmness and ease of self. Life is definitely a work in progress. I feel like I know you a little more now, which was really part of the point of tagging you. There were no real rules at all, just the tag and the opportunity to think about self forgiveness, because we are so hard on ourselves sometimes.

I dont think it's a personality problem to not feel as if you need to forgive yourself! In fact, by saying that, aren't you doing that on a daily basis? I flaw, I'm human, it's all good, trying my best, another day, keep on going?

I can just imagine you reading your kids the google definition of respect when they're naughty - strikes me as hilarious. :)

I don't think you are mediocre at all - anything but! The only thing I hold against you right now is omitting your starsign - I love that shit!

@mountainjewel, as promised, here's another xx

Thanks so much for sharing, @ginnyannette !!

Sort:  

Thanks @riverflows, I feel like I know you better from your post too.

Haha, moody resilient cancer here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77