You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #TEAM-COSPLAY - Mage Dragon : le casque, partie 2 - les astuces costume d'Oreille Pointue [FR/EN]

in #fr6 years ago

Unbelievable work on this! Very impressed. I just upvoted and started to follow you. I also love sculpting and building similar cool looking things. I have some cool tricks im unfamiliar with so i got to learn some cool stuff here. Sorry to hear about your sheared skin, I've made the same mistake on a mask I made in the past. It was too small for my head and i got real side 'burns' from it. Haha.
Here is one of the masks I made in stereoscope:
image

Sort:  

Hi!
I'm impressed with your mask! He's both beautiful and... disgusting because he's so well done ^^ congratulations to you.
I hope to be able to teach you a few things about the materials I am used to, but I also use a lot of recycled materials, including umbrellas.
see you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75