Sort:  

Maybe if the money wasn't so good in Sports, the players would play for their country of birth, but such is life.

Right. Agreed.

I think the World Cup should require that only natural born citizens can play for a given national team.

FIFA has been named by many a soccer fan and many others as being a form of "mafia"

I don't know, I do have an opinion, but I can't say anything that is 100% proven as I have never been able to, or wanted to enter the world of the sports underworld!

On second thoughts, this is a perfect example of WHY we need to change the world with Steem.

Give people in the not so "lucky" countries a chance to make their homelands just as lucky and fruitful for their children as are Western countries.

No need to migrate "looking for a decent life", but to have a deserved decent life at HOME.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84