You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cutting Support For People Who Has Abused My Trust @venuss23

in #fraud6 years ago

Flagged for being a one-line shit post that plagiarizes a Vice video. I believe I have found a serial plagiarist! @steemcleaners keep your bounty.

The only hypocrisy I hate more than that of others is my own! I will not take a bounty for pointing out garbage.

Sort:  

Teamgood isn't a group or a team, it's a freaking concept that he's not getting at all which is the point.....it's about a tag people can use or not use, it's that simple, but damn did it work as intended , flagging for exactly what you are on the posts. As for some who were supporting the cleaning efforts, word is............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89