You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cutting Support For People Who Has Abused My Trust @venuss23

in #fraud6 years ago

exactly, to catch plagiarists you need to know how they think and operate,
not that I ever published plagiarism in steemit,
but I easily could, and nobody would catch it.

Have a great day

Sort:  

Source
When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

More information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

yes, I will repost every single comment that gets flagged and hidden, I hope you understand. if you want less reposting tell them to cut the flagging.

yes, I will repost every single comment that gets flagged, I hope you understand.
if you want less reposting tell them to cut the flagging, else I will just keep reposting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59