You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Finally Forgot About Facebook, Thanks To Steemit

in #free6 years ago

I'm new to Steemit, so you present some things for the newbie to consider. I use Facebook primarily to promote my consulting business. It has helped to to establish a strong community and credible presence. In your opinion how do you feel Steemit compares when it comes to business?

Sort:  

Steemit can help you connect with investors and established business people however you need time to learn about the platform. You can post via Dtube and or blog via steemit or busy.org and earn good money doing so. Read my older posts on how to be successful here.

Thank you. I will. There definitely is a learning curve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69416.18
ETH 3671.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22