You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seadbeady Freebie Pattern of my own design

in #freebie5 years ago

Quite nice of you to show everyone a pattern to a cool looking bracelet. I myself have never done anything like this; my grandmother was such a wonderful creator of many things... growing up she made all sorts of things...

  • Scarfs
  • Blankets
  • DIfferent Craft Items

I know for most of her early years, my mom wore outfits my grandmother created; everyone said the inside was nicer than the outside!! Thank you again for not only sharing this design but also, for providing the extra links to create it... I would love to see a photo of one of your bracelets!

Look forward to seeing your next post!!

Sort:  

ok sure will make a new post with a few pictures of my bracelets next - tx for the tip :)

Please don't think I was trying to pick apart your art; quite the contrary! I just felt that some pictures of your creations would be very nice! I understand that time might be an issue; there is never enough time in one day!! I appreciate your reply, and do look forward to seeing more of your posts!!

Oh no no worries I didn't think that on the contrary, I thought it was a good idea and made a new post on it :)

Ok, I am glad you understood my meaning... going to look now!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87