You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friendships and Freedom

in #freedom6 years ago

well, friendships are transitory. they are because of what you are to either yourself or your friends at a certain point in time. this is acceptable though. you will change and so will they. if the changes converge, then good for you. if they dont, it is all for the best.

some are of course lucky to have lifelong friends who change along with you and still remain close

Sort:  

I would love to hold on to more friendships than I have in the past but not at the cost of my own growth. I think this should be easier because the friends I’ve made as of recent are not friends of convenience or circumstance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85