You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chinese State Run Mass Murder & Genocide For Organ Harvesting - Massive Numbers Of Non-Communist Party Members Abused & Killed For Profit: Professional Witness Testimonies At The ITNJ (Intl. Tribunal of Natural Justice).

in #freedom6 years ago

You speak more objectively. I come from China. Some people's speeches are extremely radical. The facts are not like that. There are Buddhist temples, Christians, and Christianity. Christians are also completely free. If you don’t believe me, I’ll go for some time. Take some pictures for you to see, including temples, churches, and of course communists cannot have these beliefs because they are atheists. I didn’t participate in Falun Gong because I’m ridiculous to hear them say, I’m not working at home every day, and I’m practicing at the time. The people are completely in a state of madness. You can't just reason with them. Well, let's talk so much.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your experience!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62