Sort:  

Hey man, there's no hurry :-) Are you doing everything by phone though..? My respect for you has grown again then ;-) I can't work with those damn devices.. :-(

When you are settled and have some time left, here's my Discord link:

https://discord.gg/pABn4c

And, btw, Discord also works as a webpage, doesn't it? ah well, just take your time, like I said: I'm not going anywhere, and as you can see, I work strange hours (just woke up, 15:22 hour now ;-))

I view Steemit on my phone but do write ups on laptop.. I didn't know there was a desktop discord! oh wait, yes i did, because I used that first and got an id, but then installed the app so I could use it more, but then i had a different id number !

maybe you can use this invite link for PAL server:

https://discord.gg/fkBQSR

It's the Peace, Abundance & Liberty Discord channel we use as a portal: use the invite link and then I can contact you on Discord through that server ;-)

We'll get there, one way or another :-)

I'm at work now, so it may be a while before I can come back, maybe in 5 - 6 hours from now...

Oooooh yeh, discord ! I will go find this website :)

Oooooh yeh, discord ! I will go find this website :)

edit:
Haha nice this comment didn't send due to a lag.. and now im back on Discord! movingman#0184

second edit, " Oh!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79