You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Worst Example of Mass Food Waste!

in #freedom6 years ago

Hey there @movingman :-) I hope you don't mind, but I want to ask you something. As you know, I'm in this little community, @helpie. From there also the @c-squared project started, and they're both aimed at improving the quality of Steemit and promoting quality content. I have sort of introduced you there by submitting this great post of yours at the lovely people @c-squared: as you can see they selected you, even when they normally only select posts with very small payouts..:-)

It's clear in my mind that you belong here, and that you're one of the most genuine Steemians around and make great posts about your personal lifestyle.

I would be honored, if you are at all interested of course, if you would accept our invitation to join @helpie. If you are, please let me know (you'll need Discord)!

And if you'd rather not, I'll still be one of your biggest fans, so don't worry or feel pressure either way ;-)

Sort:  

I need 85mb of free space but cant delete any other apps lol

Hey man, there's no hurry :-) Are you doing everything by phone though..? My respect for you has grown again then ;-) I can't work with those damn devices.. :-(

When you are settled and have some time left, here's my Discord link:

https://discord.gg/pABn4c

And, btw, Discord also works as a webpage, doesn't it? ah well, just take your time, like I said: I'm not going anywhere, and as you can see, I work strange hours (just woke up, 15:22 hour now ;-))

I view Steemit on my phone but do write ups on laptop.. I didn't know there was a desktop discord! oh wait, yes i did, because I used that first and got an id, but then installed the app so I could use it more, but then i had a different id number !

maybe you can use this invite link for PAL server:

https://discord.gg/fkBQSR

It's the Peace, Abundance & Liberty Discord channel we use as a portal: use the invite link and then I can contact you on Discord through that server ;-)

We'll get there, one way or another :-)

I'm at work now, so it may be a while before I can come back, maybe in 5 - 6 hours from now...

Oooooh yeh, discord ! I will go find this website :)

Oooooh yeh, discord ! I will go find this website :)

edit:
Haha nice this comment didn't send due to a lag.. and now im back on Discord! movingman#0184

second edit, " Oh!"

Ill have to juggle apps only phone to squeeze discord back on my phone lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90