You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom of speech: A dying concept

in #freedom6 years ago

Just for a little perspective she was tucking into a lovely breakfast of bacon and eggs all the while.

LOL Hypocritical judges are my absolute favorite! It is absolutely insane how modern society feels the need to shove, force feed, and stuff others with their own opinions. What happened to honest conversations and healthy debate? You may never change my mind on a subject, but I have always been fascinated to learn what others may believe and why they believe it.

Really great post!

Sort:  

Thanks mate. I agree, I enjoy debate and understanding other people’s opinions however when it’s done in an attacking and judgemental way it’s simply not productive. I prefer an open conversation where people can agree or disagree without insults and judgement. Alas, those days are gone I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87