You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Returning to the City while Reading "1984" of George Orwell isn't a Good Idea... (but definitely an Interesting One)

in #freedom6 years ago

Thank you for your article.
If possible you should always live outside of a city. In the countryside, the stress factor is not that high, the air is cleaner and many more.

And less cameras ;)

Sort:  

You're most welcomed @quandoz ! I'm happy if you like it !
you're definitely right and it's my plan for the close future, maybe not to leave the city for ever, but share my time between it and the countryside !
Thanks for your comment and have a super day :)))

The problem that many people have, in the countryside there is hardly any work and here in my area is the Internet, now we say Anno 1994.
At least I know, in a maximum of 25 years I leave the city and move to the countryside.

yeah it's true, but if it's possible to buy your house, after no problems because you'll grow your own food and earn little money for the daily life with Steem ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68035.11
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63