You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The snow has gone and I see trees of green! Best squat in Oslo, Norway - Living Free

in #freedom6 years ago
"We sit here and we are watching the river flowing past us, consistently, and we are just watching it because maybe we would drown and get lost in the current if we jumped in."

In India, the sages would always move around and made it a point to not attach themselves to anything or anybody, as everything was temporary.

"Here though in Norway, this year and next year ill be using time to work and create some kind of financial backup for the future"

Maybe invest into POS crypto that will generate interest while you travel?

Sort:  

I didnt check out POS yet :) but soon will! thanks techwizard :) I actually like Steem for this already. Seems like a great pension if one adds to it of course!

Ive not been to india , maybe when my dogs are dead I shall, but actually by the sounds of whats going on in indis , I wont be going there!

That looks like a good one sir! very low ranked, "low" total max supply also!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87