You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom of speech: A dying concept

in #freedom6 years ago

That sounds like a tense meal. I was waiting for you to say, "then she threw her food at me and walked away." You make some valid points though. If you're going to say that killing cows is wrong, why is killing fish any different?

I wonder how long it will be before you all have brunch again. ;)

Sort:  

It was a good-natured conversation in the main, and I left out most of the context which makes it seem more dramatic. Works for my post. We're all having a BBQ in a couple of weeks. Let's see if she brings tofu burgers.

That's good she didn't storm out and demand that your friend stop hanging out with you. Apparently you have a good relationship to be able to do that sort of jabbing back and forth. Yeah, let us know how the BBQ goes. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87