You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chinese State Run Mass Murder & Genocide For Organ Harvesting - Massive Numbers Of Non-Communist Party Members Abused & Killed For Profit: Professional Witness Testimonies At The ITNJ (Intl. Tribunal of Natural Justice).

in #freedom6 years ago

I am going to agree with @greenbeans here, and speak from experience. I once stayed in a guesthouse in Malaysia (run by Chinese-Malaysians) and it was one of the most WARPED experiences I have ever had, and I am so glad that people are speaking up about this, as that experience left me with psychological wounds to this day, mainly because I have never been able to get the information needed to put the experience into perspective. I stayed in this guesthouse for almost a month, but never felt quite right. It started with the owner's son (who was, interestingly NOT married) pushing a bunch of Falun Gong literature right in the lobby fo the guesthouse. I knew something was not right, but as usual, figured that it was partly MY OWN general weariness of people FUELED by the general negative treatment I was getting from the Chinese population there (not all, but MOST - especially the increasing mass of mainlanders who we now know have been essentially COLONIZING the country, with some help from the government). As a Chinese tea enthusiast I remember that when I asked the NICE Chinese people at the tea shop down the street from the guesthouse about the guesthouse owner they gave the standard (unspoken) "no comment" gesture. Looking back now it all makes more sense. I ended up essentially freaking out there one night (got drunk and yelled (a lot)), as the pressure just got to be too much. The worst part is that they made me feel like I was ALL to blame for the situation (which is typical "cultish" behavior, for anyone with basic knowledge of cults). I have been living with this trauma for YEARS now, and these accusations that this is a cult-like (the "bad" type of cult) organization are starting to make more sense in light of experience. This is not to say that the CCP should be congratulated on pointing out the cult-like nature of this organization (talk about the "pot calling the kettle black"), but in retrospect I can NOW see the grain of truth in the ESPECIALLY harsh response of the ALREADY harsh CPP. Thanks for this enlightenment, but this is just an overall TERRIBLE state of affairs. But at least I can feel LESS CRAZY now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64