You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Thoughts, Shared by a Hollow Hopper

in #freedom6 years ago

Hey @superlove! I note you have flagged me, without comment. As your page says:

"Proud to flag abusers with all my bots!"

Please do me the favor of informing me of how I am abusive. I have no intention of being abusive, and would appreciate gaining your insight that I might ensure I do not abuse anyone. I note that there are professional flaggers funded by outside sources, presumably for the purpose of censorship and propaganda, and as you insulate yourself from engagement by not posting or commenting, you poorly exhibit pride in your flags, fail to provide enlightenment that criticism avails, and assume the appearance of a paid censor.

The pride of cowards does not impress me. Reason and sound criticism does.

Impress me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74