You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Right To Choose Life or Death: Freedom Friday

in #freedomfriday5 years ago

I am sorry I missed this but so happy I scrolled through your blog and found it. I am so with your words and humans having this choice. how I feel teh need to meet similar magical humans as the ones you described that took their lives. Those are my kin and how I feel their spirits and feel a lose. Yes, it is a choice and one we need to respect. thank you for sharing this very honest post!
Your sis,
Eagle spirit

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by with your comment. Yes these two were certainly kin and losing them came as a surprise and a true loss. We remember their spirits though and so they live on... much love sister

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73