You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Finding It Hard to Breathe: Freedom Friday Melancholy

in #freedomfriday6 years ago

lovely lovely photo and cool ramble. funny i recall the same with being around a pack of kids in the ocean. i am an ocean girl. sharks n all. tho a fear of them. your last line tho ... guess not supposed to do them hahahah
so sorry

Sort:  

I guess it's just my reaction and I should just not react, but it's like, get the f out of my personal space, you know? And when you know what it could be like, and you're a bit sick of people, it's just that little bit more frustrating I guess.

Oh eek, sharks, yeah, I kinda just don't think about it. Sometimes when I'm in murky water in the morning or late at night I'm super scared but the love of the ocean wins out. There's places in Australia I would never ever surf though!

Honest to god, that bloody DSnap was going to be the death of me today!

I guess it's just my reaction and I should just not react, but it's like, get the f out of my personal space, you know?

¡Holy Moly! now I see how a lucky old coelacanth I must have been to not be ultimately extinct right now.

Today I realize how easily I could have disappeared from the face of the earth for ever. If that day while we were expecting the final results of the Netcoins Voting Contest, I wouldn't have been far enough and out of reach of your hand when I furtively penetrated, invaded and took possession without permission of the DJ Display in your backyard in discord. LoL };)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63376.37
ETH 3089.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82