You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In One of The Multiverses, it's Friday, and I have My Power Back

I adore this post. You made me laugh loud with this line:

because I HATE BULLET POINTED NEAT SELF HELP GUIDES

But really, a lot of honest truth in what you've shared here, and I appreciate the snippets from the other #freedomfriday posts. I relate to pretty much all of it. Self-doubt is a bitch, a nagging one that I've never been able to fully shake. And unproductive thoughts? I've thought about doing a freedomfriday post sooooo many times, but I didn't find the time.

Tricky thing, time. And the mind: also tricky.

But personal power?
Maybe I should write a poem...

wanders off to do so

Sort:  

Ha, glad I made you laugh. Self doubt is a bitch ho! We all feel it - don't we (self doubt, lol) and it's SOOO unproductive ...time and mind are buggers. But, if more time, more mind? ..... ooooh, did you write a poem?

I did write a poem. :) And another for this week's challenge. Still adore this post, thank you for writing it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69114.01
ETH 3773.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53