You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Finding It Hard to Breathe: Freedom Friday Melancholy

in #freedomfriday6 years ago

Goodmorning dear @riverflows.

I am a skateboarder myselfI have been skateboarding for almost 14 years and I totally feel you.
When I feel frustrated,anxious or everytime something is bothering my ehad too much,I grab my board and just roll.I don't care where I'll go,I just want to feel that feeling of freedom you described.To isolate my mind from all the things that don't really matter much and enjoy myself.

Also,freedom for me is travelling in mountains,small roadtrips even if it's a small village 10 km away from my city.
Freedom for me is everything out of the oorinary.

About Dtube upload,I am so glad you gave it a try.
IF you feel like trying again,here is what will solve your problem:

1)Log in with your username and posting key(not through steemconnect)
Posting key can be found here:Waller-->Permissions-->Show posting key

2)Upload a snap while uploading the video

3)Never write your tags with Caps on.

I hope my comment helped you and enjoy that feeling of freedom whenever you can.
Much love girl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80