You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcement: Freedom Friday No. 6 Winners ---> We All Win For "Freedom Of Music, Freedom Songs" // This Weeks Prompt: Freedom Of Personal Power

in #freedomfriday6 years ago

AAhhhhhh weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!! How not to love you all, @riverflows you are by far my heroine and I'm almost exchanging my love for Buttercup for you, seriously!

I love the new topic @eaglespirit as it'll require some studying on my part as I don't fully get it - don't tell me yet, let me research it.

Sort:  

what the? why she get all the loves? we wrestled for 24 hrs over you! we both wanted you as our #1 😭😭

i get no loves 😭😭😭

Ohhhhhhhh don't worry @eaglespirit, she's taken, J got her. That means, you can get a good portion of my love for yourself - just don't mind if I love her a bit too haha we have love for everyone.

But hey you two, my main love is still Buttercup (the land rover)

hahah J got her ... ahahah OMG that is hilarious ...
yay love and ohhhh buttercup is your LR .. got it now LOL

Not mine, haha, it's hers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66