You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcement: Freedom Friday No. 6 Winners ---> We All Win For "Freedom Of Music, Freedom Songs" // This Weeks Prompt: Freedom Of Personal Power

in #freedomfriday6 years ago

Lovin' this #FreedomFriday and the generousity of @freedomtribe to reward us all. Thanks so much! I have a post for the new Freedom of Personal Power at: https://steemit.com/freedomfriday/@porters/freedom-of-personal-power-to-rise-up

Sort:  

not sure that happened this week porters but thats cool, not a lot of people got their posts in on friday and more people are making it saturday and sunday LOL
i love the participation but yikes .. puts me in a tough spot. freedomtribe isnt a guaranteed thing as far as SBI every week but they are with us in spirit. baha

It's been wonderful to have the extra bonuses from @freedomtribe I was going to join the tribe but I needed to get my steempower up. I thought it was just 25SP that was needed to join and I finally got to a place where I felt comfortable doing that then I went to join and I see it is up to 50 SP now. I've been trying to buy some STEEM but I'm having problems opening an account - Coinbase wants you to verify with a code sent by text message ( I don't have cell service at home so I can't get any messages to verify that account. I tried Poloniex and they want all this ID to verify. I've been working through it to get the right papers but I'm still waiting on approval. Ah-h-h! I just want to by some STEEM so I can power up and join Freedomtribe! I'm loving your #Freedomfriday prompts so I will still keep joining in.

Im super confused as to what you mean about The Tribe? Im not sure if its the high for entry? Why do you need more accounts? Poliniex is going out of business and untrustworthy, DM me so I can help you (if I can).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67