You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In One of The Multiverses, it's Friday, and I have My Power Back

in #freedomfriday6 years ago

Oh please keep that power cape on and be your beautiful self! You always amaze and inspire me with your wonderful writing and comments plus all the wonderful things you are doing here on Steemit. I could never figure out how you could ever have self doubt and I hope you can keep it at bay and let that beautiful self keep shining! Oh! I loved that talk show! What a wonderful idea and I hope to make it live as much as I can.

Sort:  

Thank you so much beautiful. Your words mean more than I could possibly explain full stop steam it Crew have certainly helped me gain confidence and for that I I'm so grateful. I love it here and I loved doing that show and I can't wait to do more. So sorry to hear about your friend but don't worry there are going to be plenty of other radio shows that you can join in on. Hope you have a wonderful week xx

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 66997.36
ETH 3681.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77