You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Finding It Hard to Breathe: Freedom Friday Melancholy

no wonder you feel boxed in with all that development happening, it sounds like you are tuning in with how the environment is feeling too, it is right to feel anger and upset because it is horrible to lose the wilderness around us and when we are connected deeply with it, it is an attack on us too. much love my dear, you feel like this because you care and because you are aware xxx

Sort:  

I live about half an hour from the worst of it so it's is only noticeable if I drive that way or go to my beaches on busier days. So it is not all bad. I guess you can't stop progress but it is still really disappointing that they let it happen

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80