You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In One of The Multiverses, it's Friday, and I have My Power Back

Yeah I love how you brought everyone into this. Sharing their expression of personal power. We all have days where it can be hard to feel it, but it is always within our reach, trust in yourself and love yourself, you are amazing xxxx

Sort:  

I had to bring everyone else in as I felt it was such a dialogue and without you all I wouldn't have gone through the thought process I did, and the revelations I had about trusting myself. Thankyou, thankyou, thankyou! I breath in that compliment with gratitude and acceptance (something we talked about doing on the radio show instead of feeling uncomfortable about it). xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75