You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Picking Up Where I Left Off

in #freestyle5 years ago

Now being that I read this just half way through my first cup of coffee, and still a little foggy, I needed to read it a second time, at a much slower pace.
You've got one creative mind. This piece made me laugh, inspect, wonder, and question.

Sort:  

Oh yeah? Well this response made me smile from my eyes to my mouth so there!

You’ve got one creative mind.

Coolest thing I’ve heard all week, sir. Thank you very much, I’m glad you think so. Because when I do things like this, I’m a nervous wreck before I click the post button. Then I’m super nervous hoping it isn’t rejected.

I’m really glad you liked this one, Sweed. Oh man Wait’ll you see the short film I’m putting together for my food fight contender. This movie editing stuff is frikkin fun! I got your message on discord—I responded back. We’re all hooked up now. 👍🏿

Thanks for stopping by @thebigsweed.

Posted using Partiko iOS

All hooked up to possible hook up.
Like most things that are difficult in the beginning, as we gain a level of expertise, and let the fun begin.

Buenos dias! I just shot you my alternate email address over on our discord conversation. Shoot me a line when you get a minute so we’ll have each other’s email and maybe get this meeting date all squared away.

Or at least the handoff of some of that syrup!

Talk to you soon, Sweed.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89