You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts from a Cenote

in #freewrite5 years ago

Fair play. It does take more effort as the years go by to stay in decent shape, I do nowhere near as much exercise and so have steadily cut down the amount of food. Beer is a fker though, but since SteemFest just one for me.

Good luck in your quest!

p.s. Are you sure she didn't say 'love comes through the wallet'? :D

Sort:  

Ahahaha if it’s a Russian, she probably asked about his drinking habits and didn’t say anything else xD

I have fairly good drinking habits in a normal environment and day by day life!

Oh, if only we were crypto rich :(

I know, I wish I could stay away from beer and only drink some tequila shots once in a while, but then my liver would go on strike on me hahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71