You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Minute Freewrite Friday (prompt-late)

in #freewrite6 years ago

I have written many pages of such freewrite. Mine is too free to be shared. :)
But on personal level it releases a lot of stress, or random energy that can't be put in articulated words.

Sort:  

Lol, I hear ya there. I do find myself able to relax a little, after writing. But I also listen to pan pipes, which is extremely relaxing.

Writing greatly helps with relaxation especially if done freely and for no purpose but venting. And most importantly without caring what is going to be written and how. ;)

Agree. That is how we all got started. There are so many great members, who lend help or ideas. All we have to do is ask and listen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92