You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBI Giveaway Inside! Freewrite Day 352 What does a banana taste like?

in #freewrite6 years ago

Hmm, this is a question worth giving some thought to. I would say pig blood curd. 😂😂😂 not sure if many know what this is, it's also known as blood pudding or blood tofu, you'll find it in many Chinese stalls that serve dishes that include innards. It is believed to be very nourishing as it is nutrient packed, and truth be told it's not as yucky as it sounds, it actually does taste like beancurd when you eat it with your eyes closed 🙈 I think I may not know the difference lol! Maybe it's the mental image that makes me find it repulsive. I will eat it but I won't be the one ordering it.

Sort:  

Everyone have some favorite food and un-favorite one too. Nice example.

Banana blood curd, yum yum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88