You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Scarlett in Red" - 5 Minute Freewrite: Thursday Prompt: red wine

in #freewrite6 years ago

It was a nice story, I did a few of her freewrites, I need to better manage my time and hope to restart again in the fall. I found your post via the "Pay it Forward" contest you were spotlighted by @udywriter, but the post she highlighted was already in to it's payout phase, which is good, because this was a good story.

Sort:  

Thank you for dropping by. I am grateful of @udywriter for including me and curating my post. It was just a shame that my post was nearing the payout phase. Her curation was well written and I am honoured to be included in that post.
#freewrite is really challenging. If I am not busy, I will be able to participate every day, because I want to be better at writing stories and poems, too.
Thanks for your feedback and for your time. I really appreciate it. I am following you now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78