You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slithering Anxiety - Day 124:5 Minute Freewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

Awww, I will miss reading your amazing works but look forward to your return! Have a happy and safe trip and ENJOY yourself, that means no worries. And if you leave something, you can most likely find a place that sells it!

Sort:  

It has been quite the week so far! Tonight is the last night and I unless or girl lol when you are in Vegas you walk a lot! Thank you for the sweet comment! Oh, and I did forget a couple of things but it wasn't the end of the world and I did pick them up at a local Walgreens! LOL

See! I knew you would survive! Im so glad you are enjoying yourself! Have fun darling! I cant wait to read more from you! You are so talented!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71