The Banana Allergy : Day 352 : 5 Minutes Freewrite.

in #freewrite6 years ago

bananas-3700718__480.jpg
Source

What does a banana taste like? It actually taste like banana, or what else are you expecting, a banana taste like bananas.

But my mom doesn't how it taste, simple, she doesn't eat it, she has this allergies for many fruits, I really don't know where she developed that from. I've tried to convince her into taking many of this fruits but no, she just won't.

She has explained to me countless times, there is nothing wrong in eating it, just that she felt kind of by chewing the thing in the mouth.

Of all mothers I've met, I think my mom is the only one I've met who doesn't like eating bananas, despite my many attempt at convincing her of the numerous benefits that lies in there.

Am a farmer though, I use banana peel to supply calcium for my farm when soaked.

My Entry into @mariannewest everyday freewrite

...

QmVpU1DEDeAhYQMch6azkeSYMSXf8SvsXQVbK98QqHmzQw.gif

  • Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him here and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
  • If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, on that same page type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
  • Support his other brainchild projects like #untalented, #steemgigs, #teardrops, #steemsecrets and #ulogs.

Thank You.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

What do you mean banana taste like banana? 😜 describe the texture, the smell, the different ways to eat it. At least here, we get bananas in the store that are all chiquita and all the same. But in my yard, I am growing different varieties. Some are creamy and sweet like a custard, others have a little apple taste to it. then, there are tasty banana flowers and plantain. Oh, green bananas that take on whatever flavor you put in the pot :)

I use my banana peels in the garden as well. Some people say that we should eat the peel. But I don't like it.

Probably the same people who tell us to eat tofu. I'll pass on that, too.

Hello there @botefarm... I am kaerpediem... pleased to meet you
There, now you know another mom who doesn't really care for bananas. hahaha
Is she really allergic to fruits? How peculiar...
The next prompt would be something you are familiar with too :D

Here it is:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-353-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-muscle

There’s some fun as well as rewards waiting for you, so please do head on over to the
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95