You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Banana Allergy : Day 352 : 5 Minutes Freewrite.

in #freewrite6 years ago

What do you mean banana taste like banana? 😜 describe the texture, the smell, the different ways to eat it. At least here, we get bananas in the store that are all chiquita and all the same. But in my yard, I am growing different varieties. Some are creamy and sweet like a custard, others have a little apple taste to it. then, there are tasty banana flowers and plantain. Oh, green bananas that take on whatever flavor you put in the pot :)

I use my banana peels in the garden as well. Some people say that we should eat the peel. But I don't like it.

Sort:  

Probably the same people who tell us to eat tofu. I'll pass on that, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91