You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts from a Cenote

in #freewrite5 years ago

Acknowledging that you need to change is the first step, so you are well on your way! Good for you that you are planning to start down a healthier road. I need to take that step myself, but at over 40 I am more entrenched in my ways that I would have thought. I did have a health scare last year that gave me some motivation though. Better you are making the changes before you need a health scare to prod you!

Sort:  

It´s funny how most of the times we need a wake up call to actually take the bull by the horns and start changing our behaviour. I´m glad it took me a few pictures and insight instead of a health scare though, I reckon it must have been somewhat eye opening foor you mate, I hope you keep trotting the healthy path :D

Thanks! I think I am good to go for a while now. That is what the doc says anyway!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78