You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Late -5minutefreewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago


https://steemit.com/freewrite/@improv/late-5minutefreewrite
(To be fair, Ask Steem made this pretty easy. 😁)

The weather is a bit cold here today and now you have me craving chili. I remember being constantly late when my children were younger and don't miss all of the many things that had to be packed in order to bring a little one anywhere, let alone camping!

Being concerned about your son while away is understandable. (Have to love parent brain, don't you?) I was so worried the first time we took our youngest one camping. She was 3 and I imagined sleeping through her opening the tent and wandering away. (I even padlocked the tent zippers together so that it wouldn't happen. 😂)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73