You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guilty Pleasures - Day 25 Selfie Freewrite Celebration

in #freewrite6 years ago

Your opening sentence had me drooling! (My poor, poor keyboard! LOL!) It's true, cherries are so darn tasty that every creature runs and flies to gobble them up. It's a shame that you weren't able to have a net for your tree but I'm glad that you had the chance to grab a few of the delicious delights before the birds!
If we ever get to meet, I'll be bringing you BIG bowl of cherries! (And be keeping a close eye on mine! 😜)
Hope that you're doing well and that you have a fantastic day!!

Sort:  

Haha thanks so much @brisby! Sends a rag to mop up the drool and if you are ever in the area, I will supply ice cream and drinks! (Eyes up your cherry bowl lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82