You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 417: 5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday-Prompt: crank

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

OMG!! ROTFLMAO!!!! 😂😂😂😂😂😂

You had me in tears the first time I read this and now I'm still grinning like a loon! Thank YOU for finally ridding me of my stench! I adore you and your rhymes!

Glittery Litter.gif

Sort:  

OMG! This is a first! I finally got you ROFLYAO!!! YAY!!!

OMG! Look at that gif!!! I L-O-V-E it! Did you make it yourself? May I use it during my Christmas posts? Please? Pretty please? Now I can't stop smiling!!!

I'm SO happy that you love it!!!! 😻😻

I made the gif but used a photo from online and a frame of you from a Sims gif that Snook made for you a while back. After editing the two, I found a glitter program. (Now I know that THAT is a thing. 😁)

Of course you can use it! 🤗🤗 Actually, if you'd like, I can make you another with some Christmas elements in the background. Let me know what you want (Christmas tree, fireplace, stocking, more glitter, etc. and I'd love to make it for you.)

Thank you once again for going through so much to make this for me. It means so much. HUGS!

No, I don't want another one but your are a sweetheart for wanting to make it. Thanks again my dear, sweet brisby! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96