You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Freewrite -10/6/2018 - Single Prompt Option: Dream Come True - My Road to SteemFest

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

I am so jealous , and I am so stealing your app 😉 My dear fellow steemit mama No SF3 for me it came to quick for me but i hope you Will have a grand time and the cold is so healty so healty Steem fest it is for you and I Will follow you on the foot by your blogs from cold Holland 😉

Sort:  

Will update on a daily basis as per usual... Hopefully the wifi connection will be good and best if free... 😉😅

Posted using Partiko Android

I think it Will, mist off Europe has good and Free Wifi

That would be awesome! Am really looking forward to this trip.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91