Sort:  

He was 6 monght old... And he was poisoned...
He struggled two days but he died in my arms, leaving me with my heart broken... Some nights I dream of him and I wake up crying... I still fell him around me... He was my little angel and he didn't deserved that fate...

That’s terrible, sorry to hear you and your pooch went through that. Be comforted in knowing he was precisely where he wanted to be while passing, in your loving embrace ❤️

Now when you think of him and he is near he will be wondering, “mom why are you so sad?” as you cry he will be saying “cheer up mom I feel much better now” and when you head off for the day he will say “I love being able to be with you everywhere!”

If he was your little angel in his life you better believe it he’s your angel for the rest of yours 😇

Posted using Partiko iOS

Okay, I jump in here to say hello to you, @buonalucy 😊 welcome here.

Thank you very much... Happy to be here ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Awww 🥰 such a cutie!

Hope you don’t mind me asking, feel free not to answer.

Did she(?) pass due to natural causes?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81