You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The hospital | Lola's Story Part 45 | 5 Minute Freewrite ~ Prompt: food on the table

Story Club - Everyone's Invited

Are you enjoying @freedomtowrite's story as much as I am? I always find myself wondering where Lola's adventure will take her next and I am curious if you are too. I wanted to invite you to Story Club where we can share our thoughts on each new part and reflect on where the story began. With @freedomtowrite's permission, I will be posing a few questions after each new part in the hopes of sparking some lively discussion. Are you in?

Part 45 Questions

  1. Do you think Rose will be surprised to find Lola pregnant?
  2. Is there a chance that Kyle also left Rose a mystery envelope?

If you've found yourself tagged it's because you're a regular reader, but if you want to be removed from these question, feel free to let me know: @freedompoint, @cecicastor, @dreemsteem, @bennettitalia, @thefarmerswife, @thegreatdayne, @scribblingramma, @whatisnew, @quirky.countess, @angelacs, @enginewitty @wordymouth, and @mizdais

Cheers, Aimee

Sort:  
  1. I should hope she wouldn't be surprised to find Lola pregnant- she was pregnant before Kyle died, right? Why wouldn't Kyle tell his sister that she's an aunt?
  2. He seemed really hesitant to put Lola in danger, I doubt he would do it to multiple people.
  1. Did she know she was pregnant before Kyle died? I am not actually sure which is why I am wondering if his sister was aware. Plus, many people don't share their first trimester and don't show either so it's possible that the news hadn't been announced yet.

  2. You're right, he did seem hesitant to put Lola in danger didn't he. Maybe he left his sister a clue that she doesn't even know is a clue! Maybe Lola will spot it and instantly know what it means. She is clever.

Thanks for jumping in on the questions. -Aimee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85