You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 201: 5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday-Prompt: important

in #freewrite6 years ago

Congratulations @whatisnew for reaching such an important milestone; that it is said fast 200 daily prompts, but, evidently it has been an arduous work; because, it is not only the continuous work but also the quality of the content that I have been able to appreciate ... to infinity and beyooond ... Greetings @whatisnew

Sort:  

You are so kind! I need to clarify something here. I wrote this freewrite to celebrate and congratulate @mariannewest who began the freewriting prompts. She has delivered 200 daily prompts. I have done many (lost count of exactly how many) but I did not write 200! That being said, I sure do appreciate your kind words about my freewrites and I am so happy that you enjoy them. : )
Now, have you given any more thought to doing a freewrite? I know you would be great! Just remember, when you do a freewrite, it is not about being right or wrong, or being good or bad...it is all about having fun! Please give it some thought. I sure would love for you to join us @cjao20! Hope to talk with you soon! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89