You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How High?

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

Sounds like heaven. I can identify with your plight. I've had three jackhammers outside my window for four weeks now. Even when they're not there I can hear them in my head. I'm close to lunacy I think, if I'm not there already.

Sort:  

Hmm..the fact that you're hearing them when they're not there sounds sane in my book. ;)

Honestly, my hat is off to you. I think I'd be a raving looner by now. How have you not committed murder yet? Or have you just not been caught? ;) I think that, by this point, you'd be forgiven for running over those jackhammers with a stolen steamroller.

Peace and quiet. I've decided that it's a nearly perfect gift to give to anyone.

Why brisby, you have a murderous turn of mind I would not have suspected from your sweet, calm demeanour!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85