You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts from the backseat of a car | A random, extremely random freewrite

in #freewrite5 years ago

I thought that ocdb vote was you ❤️ How have you been my handsome friend? Thinking about your adventure posts make me super nostalgic for that time in Steemit history!

Sort:  

Oh definitely, I can still remember every single aspect of how that Steem from late 2017 looked like and how it all was. We've sure went through different phases as a community but to be honest I'm liking how we are evolving now - not so much where we were a few months ago with all the abuse going on. I miss you! I hope you are doing amazing! :* :* :*

If course I am doing amazing, like you I make it so! I miss you too! XOXO 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88