You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBI Giveaway Inside! Freewrite Day 352 What does a banana taste like?

in #freewrite6 years ago

I'm not too good with fish. So once I was on a date with this lovely girl. She told me how fish was her favourite meal. So I took her to the fish markets once. I myself don't do too well with fish. But the fish markets had a restaurant next to it, with fresh fish of course. Anyway, long story short. To impress her I had Salmon, which to most people is a lovely delicacy. To me? Well I managed to hold most of it in while I retreated to the bathroom. On the way I vomited on the waitress who was serving us. Needless to say. I gave her a massive tip...

Sort:  

Oh no! Ar you allergic, or do you just hate it? And what happened with the date? Did you ever see her again?

Not allergic it just doesn't seem to sit well. The date carried on, but the I felt like I'd let the relationship slowly fade.

Hey, imagine the scene hahahaha.
What you do love, well your @eightamstories dirias what you try to swallow to conquer love. Vote here!

Oh common you need to have strong mind if you want to try something new to adopt. After accepting you should not leave it. please carry forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87