You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prompt of the day “Hook” - Manipulating Positive Change

in #freewrite5 years ago

I am not a regular dtuber or a vlogger... So I am not sure what to say. But then not being able to load our old videos is not a good user experience... I know I would be sad if I couldn't load my old videos...

Thank you for freewriting with us! Here's the prompt:- Day 408: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: carnival.

Thanks again! With love and hugs.

MomentCam_20181119125715.gif

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yea it’s one of those things we have been dealing with since the beginning, there are solutions in the works for a system that will be user sustainable in the future and should help to support DTube aswell as the users!

Thank you for stopping in my dear, I hear you may be running for @Partiko Partnership?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes. I sent in my application for the Partiko Partner a few days ago.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81